I want to register online for more than one race   

Download The ALL 5K Race application


Queen City Women's
Half Marathon, Kids Run

& Co-ed   5K !!

Sun. Oct. 1 2017 

8:00 AM Co-ed 5K Start
8:10 AM Half Start

Cola-Cola Field  Buffalo

2017 Reg OPEN

Queen City  
Architecture Run

Sat Sept 16, 2017  9:00 AM

 Pick up Sat 7:30 - 8:45 AM
Big Ditch Brewery

2017 RESULTS

 

Boo Bash 'n Dash

Fri. Oct 27th 2017 ~  7:30 PM
Hotel Lafayette ~ Downtown
 
Party & registration  5:15 PM
Costume Contest  7:00 PM

2017 Reg OPEN !

 

The Holly Jolly 5K

Sat. Dec 2, 2017 ~ 10 AM
The Byrd House Post Race Party

FRIDAY & SATURDAY
Reg  & Packet Pick Up !

2017 REGISTRATION OPEN

The Caroler 5K

Sat. Dec 16, 2017 ~ 10 AM
East Aurora, NY  

FRIDAY & Saturday Packet pick up
 
2017 Registration Open

Chicken Wing 5K 
Coca-Cola Field
 

Sunday Sep 3, 2017  11:00 AM

 
2017 Results Posted

Crowd Control barriers,
Finish lines, bike racks, etc
FOR RENT !

We deliver & set up



6th Annual Mathletes Cindy Frank Memorial 5K Run & 1K Walk

Sat.  April 28, 2018
Fourteen Holy Helpers
9 AM run   ~  9:15 walk
2017 RESULTS

Application  5K Map


 

Finn McCool 4 Mile Odyssey

 RUN LIKE YOU'RE IRISH
@ Cazenovia Park 
JULY   2018

REGISTRATION COMING


Camel Spider Sprint 5K

Sat Aug 12, 2017  9 AM

Orchard Park VFW Post

2017 RESULTS


CHASE THE SUN 5K
Orchard Park, NY
Nativity of Our Lord School
Monday June 19, 2017   7:30 PM
2017 RESULTS

Father's Day 5K
Delaware Park Ring Rd

Sun. June 18, 2017  9AM

Pancake Breakfast 9:30 AM


2017 Results

 


SteelMan Triathlon
Darien Lakes State Park

2017 Results Posted

Sat. June 17,  2017
8:00 AM Start

Nickel City Triathlon
Gallagher Beach

July  2018
7:30 AM Start

 


Lindsay Matthews 5K

Sunday July 30, 2017  10 AM

Orchard Park Soccer Complex

2017 REGISTRATION OPEN

 


 

Eclipse Multi-Sport
OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTOR

 

Darien Lake's
Mud, Fun, Rock 'n Run

5K Adventure Race


Reg includes: Parking & Park admission